Translations

__________

At some point in your experience in Australia, it is very possible that you go to need to translate some of your documents and that these translations have to be official. That is why we work with translate Languages, a translation company and linguistic service assure you that all your needs are met. Jarrah Strunin, the founder of the company, this is NAATI accredited translator, National Accreditation Authority for Translators and Interpreters Ltd of Australia. He founded late translate Languages 2011 después de periodos extensos de viajar y vivir en Espana, y muchos anos de estudio formal del espanol, ensenanza de idiomas y una maestría en traducción. At Present, live from Melbourne, Australia and Bogota, Colombia, managing the company in both countries, serving customers worldwide.

She offers Special discounts for customers AustralianWay, then, Do not forget to mention how you found!

To learn more about the services that the company offers, to ask a general question, or to request a quote, pongados contact Jarrah:

Web page:

www.traduzco.com.au

Móvil (Australia, 9:00hrs a 17:00hrs AEST/18:00hrs a 02:00hrs COT) :
+61 (0) 415 439 447
Landline (Australia, 9:00hrs a 17:00hrs COT/00:00hrs a 08:00hrs AEST):
+61 3 9028 5922
Móvil (Colombia, 9:00hrs a 17:00hrs COT/00:00hrs a 08:00hrs AEST):
+57 313 882 7379

Skype: jarrah.strunin
Email: Jarrah@traduzco.com.au / translations@traduzco.com.au
Facebook: Traduzco Languages en Facebook

Our services are free

Subscribe to our newsletter

Know Your English?

Join us

  • Youtube
  • Instagram
Latest blog posts – so you never forget to be informed